Mitarbeiter

Jan Bertram

Jan Bertram

  Thomas Barth

Thomas Barth

Verkauf
t.barth@musik-bertram.com
0761-27 30 90 - 17

  Antje Brugger

Antje Brugger

Verkauf
a.brugger@musik-bertram.com
0761-27 30 90 - 14

Jens Gebauer

Jens Gebauer

Verkauf
j.gebauer@musik-bertram.com
0761-27 30 90 - 23

  Andreas Martin

Andreas Martin

Verkauf
a.martin@musik-bertram.com
0761-27 30 90 - 56

  Reiner Müller,

Reiner Müller

Verkauf
r.mueller@musik-bertram.com
0761-27 30 90 - 13

Tom Müller

Tom Müller

Verkauf
t.mueller@musik-bertram.com
0761-27 30 90 - 46

  Michael Schäfer

Michael Schäfer

Verkauf
m.schaefer@musik-bertram.com
0761-27 30 90 - 18

  Lorenz Weinig

Lorenz Weinig

Verkauf
l.weinig@musik-bertram.com
0761-27 30 90 - 45

Barbara Winter

Barbara Winter

Verkauf
b.winter@musik-bertram.com
0761-27 30 90 - 17

  Pavel Derksen

Pavel Derksen

Verkauf
p.derksen@musik-bertram.com
0761-27 30 90 - 34

  Benjamin Willmann

Benjamin Willmann

Verkauf
b.willmann@musik-bertram.com
0761-27 30 90

Stephan Dümpert

Stephan Dümpert

Import Export Versand
s.duempert@musik-bertram.com
0761-27 30 90 - 19

  Tobias Schuler,

Tobias Schuler

Import Export Versand
t.schuler@musik-bertram.com
0761-27 30 90 - 20

  Jaemin Cheon-Gebauer

Jaemin Cheon-Gebauer

Flöten Werkstatt
jaemin@muramatsuflute.com
0761-27 30 90 - 25

Peter Steiert

Peter Steiert

Werkstatt Blasinstrumente
p.steiert@musik-bertram.com
0761-27 30 90 - 27

  Michael Kunzelmann

Michael Kunzelmann

Werkstatt Blasinstrumente
m.kunzelmann@musik-bertram.com
0761-27 30 90 - 27

  Tom Schalipp

Tom Schalipp

E-Werkstatt
t.schalipp@musik-bertram.com
0761-27 30 90 - 22

Annette Basler

Annette Basler

Buchhaltung
a.basler@musik-bertram.com
0761-27 30 90 - 12